Virtustream Newsroom

Virtustream Enables FMC to Modernize its Global Operations and IT Infrastructure

FMC consolidates SAP applications and cloud infrastructure, creates scalable processes for future growth

Read the press release
Press Releases

Virtustream Enables FMC to Modernize its Global Operations and IT Infrastructure

Thursday, March 21, 2019

FMC consolidates SAP applications and cloud infrastructure, creates scalable processes for future growth

Virtustream Receives SAP® North America Partner Excellence Award 2019 for ISV Innovation

Friday, March 01, 2019

Award Presented at SAP Field Kick-Off Meeting 2019

Events
Dell Technologies World

Monday, April 29, 2019 to Thursday, May 02, 2019
Las Vegas, NV

SAPPHIRE NOW

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 to Thursday, May 09, 2019
Orlando, Florida

IDC European CIO Summit

Sunday, September 15, 2019 to Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Dublin, Ireland

Media Coverage
Smithfield cloud ERP sows analytics opportunities

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
CIO | Clint Boulton

Virtustream Recognised for Impact on Digital Transformation

Friday, March 08, 2019
Inside SAP | Elizabeth Jones

Twitter