Virtustream Newsroom

New Research Finds 70% of Enterprises Look to Cloud Managed Services Experts to Accelerate Cloud Migrations and Drive Productivity Gains

Enterprises Report IT Teams’ Cloud Skill Gaps Have Nearly Doubled in Past Three Years – Now Impacting 90% in One or More Cloud Disciplines

Read the press release
Press Releases

New Research Finds 70% of Enterprises Look to Cloud Managed Services Experts to Accelerate Cloud Migrations and Drive Productivity Gains

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Enterprises Report IT Teams’ Cloud Skill Gaps Have Nearly Doubled in Past Three Years – Now Impacting 90% in One or More Cloud Disciplines

Novant Health Transforms IT with Virtustream Cloud Solutions and Services to Future-proof its Healthcare Information Systems

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Leading U.S. Healthcare Provider Undertakes One of Industry’s Largest Epic EHR Cloud Migrations with Virtustream Healthcare Cloud and xStreamCare Services

Events
UKISUG Connect

Sunday, December 01, 2019 to Tuesday, December 03, 2019
The ICC Birmingham

HIMSS 2020 Annual Conference & Exhibition

Monday, March 09, 2020 to Friday, March 13, 2020
Orlando, FL

Dell Technologies World

Monday, May 04, 2020 to Thursday, May 07, 2020
Las Vegas, NV

Media Coverage
Heading for hybrid: Cloud and the healthcare industry

Friday, October 25, 2019
Business Chief | Dr. Tim Calahan

What Novant Health has accomplished since moving its EHR to the cloud

Friday, October 04, 2019
Becker's Hospital Review | Mackenzie Garrity

Multi-cloud strategy: Pros, cons and tips

Thursday, October 03, 2019
CIO | Clint Boulton

Twitter